One Year Blogoversary!

One year Blogoversary

I can’t believe that today is my one year Blogoversary! Where has the time gone? 🙂

Looking back over the past year, I feel so joyful to have been able to meet so many wonderful blogging friends, and share my recipes and Alaskan photos with you all.

I want to take this opportunity to thank all my readers and blog friends for supporting At Home in Alaska this past year, and providing such wonderful and encouraging comments along the way. 🙂

Have a wonderful Labor Day Holiday everyone!!



12 Responses

  1. Happy Anniversary on your blog! Life is calming down now that summer is drawing to a close … i’ll be a more frequent visitor! I always enjoy stopping by!

  2. Congratulations on your one year anniversary ! Thanks for all the wonderful treats you’ve shared with your readers during the year …. here’s to the next year 😉
    Hip Hip Hooray 🙂

  3. Cheers and Happy Blogaversary! Great job Amy! I look forward to year 2, and more of your yummy and creative recipes. Rock on.

  4. Happy Blogaversary Sis 🙂 . I truly enjoy your site and all the goodies it brings my way. It makes my day, and my hubbies much happier to make something scrumptious from your site. Thanks for keeping this blog going.

  5. Good Job! Keep up the great work!

  6. Happy blogaversary! Mine is in a week and I can’t believe it’s been a year. I’ve enjoyed reading your posts.

  7. When I looked at my Must Reads your title caught my attention! Congratulations! That is great!
    JG

  8. Happy Blogaversary!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Thank you all so very much!!
    I can’t wait to get started on another year of blogging. 🙂

  10. Happy, Happy!

  11. happy blogiversary! i love your blog!

  12. Congrats on the Anniversary.. You did GOOD ! Love your blog and have been enjoying lots of reading and of course goodies…

    God Bless
    Zeee

Leave a Reply

