Sample Sunday – Free Jiffy Mix Recipe Book

jiffymixes

Chelsea Milling Company/Jiffy Mix is offering a free updated version of their recipe book to residents of the Continental US. Unfortunately, this means that since I live in Alaska, I am unable to request a copy of this book. 😦 However, I still wanted to pass the information on to my readers – in case anyone is interested in requesting a copy of this free recipe book. The Jiffy Mix recipe book also includes nutritional facts and camping recipes. Since camping season is right around the corner, this recipe book would sure come in handy.

When I first started baking, I used Jiffy mixes quite a bit. Now that I do most of my baking from scratch, I haven’t used Jiffy mixes in a long time – but I still remember what wonderful products they have.

If you are interested in requesting a copy of the Jiffy Mix Recipe Book, you can either click on the picture above, or click here to get to the order form. (There is a limit of one request per visitor)

~Enjoy~


4 Responses

  1. I use Jiffy mixes when I’m camping. So much easier than lugging all the ingredients along. I really think they work well.

  2. Thanks for letting us know!!

  3. I jumped on their site and I see we can get a lot of recipes there. However I think we should voice our complaints to Jiffy about excluding us from the free cookbook.

  4. You’re welcome, Ceday & Reeni. 🙂

    I agree, AKgypsy! At least we get to view some of the recipes online. 🙂

Leave a Reply

