The Cutest Award….

Wonderful Shirley over at Plum Bush Cottage has awarded me with the Lemonade Award. Is this the cutest award or what? 🙂

If you haven’t had a chance to visit Plum Bush Cottage yet, you should definitely head on over there and check out Shirley’s blog. The pictures of her Lemon Roasted Chicken still have my mouth watering. 🙂

The rules for this award are:

1. Put the logo on your blog or post.
2. Nominate at least 8 blogs which show great Attitude and/or Gratitude!
3. Link to your nominees within your post.
4. Let them know that they have received this award by commenting on their blog.
5. Share the love and link to this post and to the person from whom you received your award.

I would like to nominate the following blogs for this award:

All About Cakes
Amanda’s Cookin’
Carole’s Thoughtful Spot
Cinnamon Spice and Everything Nice
Delaney’s World
Kaitlin In The Kitchen
Megan’s Munchies
The Goddess’s Kitchen

Congratulations to the owners of these wonderful blogs. You are all very deserving of this award! 🙂

9 Responses

  1. Why thank you AK Mom for this most prestigious and honorable award! 🙂 Easy to see why YOU were awarded it, I know every time I come here I’m going to get to enjoy some wonderful virtual treat and entertaining commentary as well! Congrats on the award, and thank you for choosing me! 🙂

  2. You’re so very welcome, Carole! I’m glad I could give this award to you. I really do enjoy reading your blog. 🙂
    Have a great weekend!

  3. Your such a sweetie for awarding me this!! You deserve it a 100 times over for all of your decadent goodies!!

  4. Hello Friend, You certainly deserve this award and I am so delighted that you decided to pass it on to me. It is what you say: “The Cutest Award Ever”. The first time I saw this on some one elses blog I gasped and said to my self how adorable it was and hoped someday I would have this one. Sound corny doesn’t it. But it is true. Thanks again. You are a dear and a lovely freind. Rose

  5. Congrats on a well deserved award and many thanks for passing on this special award to me ;o)

    Maria
    x

  6. Hi there, I just added myself to your followers, I have a blog you are welcome to follow, I found you through Lynda and funfoodfarm in Tanzania, and enjoy her blog. I love baking too and have some recipes on my blog and also have a Facebook group I set up – here's the link http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#/group.php?gid=98291115374&ref=ts
    Hope you enjoy! Thanks, Catherine.

  7. Reeni, DCRose & Maria – I'm glad that I had the opportunity to pass this award on to each of you.
    Your blogs brighten my day each and every time I visit them. 🙂

    Catherine – Welcome! I visited your blog and I enjoyed it very much. You have a lot of beautiful photos and delicious looking recipes. I have added myself to your followers too. 🙂

  8. Thank you AK Mom! You are right, it’s the cutest award!!

  9. Congrats on a well deserved award Aka Mom!

    Rosie x

Leave a Reply

