My First Award

I received a very pleasant surprise today. Delaney at Delaney’s World honored me with this award:

The Charming Blog Award

“This blog invests and believes, in ‘proximity’ [meaning, that blogging makes us ‘close’ – being close through proxy] “They are all charming blogs, and the majority of them aim to show the marvels of friendship; there are persons who are not interested when we give them a prize, and then they help to cut these bows; do we want that they are cut, or that they propagate?”Then let’s try to give more attention to them! So with this prize we must deliver it to eight bloggers that in turn must make the same thing and put this text.”

Some fellow bloggers that I would like to pass this award on to are:

DC Rose at All About Cakes
JamGirl at Homemade Jam and Jelly Recipes
Farm Girl Susan at Farmgirl Fare
Myraine at Realities and Realizations
Hugbear at Baking Mum
Edi at Memories for Life Scrapbooks
Maria at The Goddess’s Kitchen
Deeba at Passionate About Baking

I enjoy all of your blogs immensely, and you are all very deserving of this award.

I’m so glad to have this opportunity to pass it on to you.

~Enjoy!

7 Responses

  1. Thank you! : )

  2. Congrats on getting such a wonderful award…the first one is always very special.I am DEEPLY touched that you thought of me AK Mom. My first time on your blog, & I'm lovin' it. Your blog is a great discovery…am off to check out the choc yogurt cake!! Take care & have a great day!! xoxoxo Deeba

  3. Oh how lovely of you to award me with this wonderful award!! Thanks so much ;o)

    Maria
    x

  4. Congrats on the award! You deserve it!

  5. Awwww, thanks AK Mom 🙂
    I will have to check out all these other wonderful blogs!

  6. HI there,

    First and formost, congratulations on receving this award. You certainly deserve it.

    Secon, thank you for passing it on to me. I am honoured that you feel that way about me and my blog. It is a very special award and I will treasure it.
    Keep on blogging!

    Fondly, Rose (DCRose) All about cakes!

  7. Nice Job!

Leave a Reply

