More Awards…Thanks!!

I am very humbled to have received the following awards from some of the best bloggers on the internet.

From Ann at “My Life in Italy“, I have received the I Love Your Blog Award.

The rules state that I must link back to the person who gave the award – no problem whatsoever – and pass it along to seven of my favorite blogs. This part is more difficult, since there are way more than seven blogs that I consider my “favorite”. Since I am limited to seven though, I would like to pass the award on to the following wonderful blogs:

Elle’s New England Kitchen
Kaitlin In The Kitchen
Lucky Lady
Megan’s Munchies
Plum Bush Cottage
Sinful Indulgence
The Life and Loves of Grumpy’s Honeybunch

The next award, I received from my friend Rose at “All About Cakes“. If you get a chance, you must visit her blog. She makes the most amazing cakes!

The award Rose passed on to me is the Uber Amazing Blog Award.

This award is a blog award given to sites who:
~ inspires you
~ makes you smile and laugh
~ or maybe gives amazing information
~ a great read
~ has an amazing design
~ and any other reasons you can think of that makes them uber amazing!

The rules of this award are:

~ Put the logo on your blog or post.
~ Nominate at least 5 blogs (can be more) that for you are Uber Amazing!
~ Let them know that they have received this Uber Amazing award by commenting on their blog.
~ Share the love and link to this post and to the person you received your award from.

Once again, it’s going to be difficult to pick just five blogs to nominate for this award. I’ll give it my best shot though.

I’d like to pass the Uber Amazing Blog Award on to:

Always Another Recipe
Erling’s Mat
The Mom With Brownies
The Hungry Housewife
Uncommon Artistic Endeavors

I also received the Hot Blog Award from Lynda at “Food, Fun & Farm Life In East Africa“.
I really enjoy visiting Lynda’s blog and reading about her life in Africa. :)

I would like to pass the Hot Blog Award on to the following blogs:

…And A Little Bit More…
Back Porch Musings

Thank you so very much Ann, Rose and Lynda, for passing these awards on to me.
I really do appreciate it very much, and I’m very grateful to have such wonderful blogger friends. :)

17 Responses

  1. Oh my gosh, thank you so much for the award! I appreciate it more than you know.

    And congrats on yours–there very well deserved!

  2. You totally deserve all your awards and thank you so much for awarding me! I am so honored! Have a great Wednesday!

  3. Thanks so much! You made my day! I really really appreciate you thinking about me for the award.
    Congratulations on all your well deserved awards. :)

  4. Thanks so much for the award. It’s my first one and I love it.

  5. Did my comment get through? I did not see a confirmation, thatz why…

  6. Ok, sorry my last comment… I am not sure if the previous two went through…. Thanks so much for thinking about me for the award. Like I said, you made my day!
    Congrats on all of yours.

  7. Thank you for thinking of me and congrats to all the lucky award recipients!

  8. Congrats on your awards, your so deserving of them!

  9. Wow, thank you SO much for the award! I’am beyond flattered and super excited. I never expected an award ever, especially in my first month of blogging! You definitely put a big smile on my face, thank you!

  10. Wow..you are gonna need a bigger shelf to put all of your well deserved awards on!! Congrats!!
    And I am honored that you thought of me for one of the awards. That is sooooooo sweet of you. I dont recall ever hearing from you on my blog..so it is very nice to “meet” you! Thanks you again!!

  11. Dumb question…I listed the links to my favorites on my blog. Will they automatically receive an alert or do I have to do something?

  12. Thank you AK Mom! I am very honored and flattered that you picked me as one of your recipients. You made my day!

  13. Huge congrats on all your awards ~ you deserve everyone of them :)

    Rosie x

  14. Congratulations on receiving these wonderful awards!

    Thanks so much for giving Back Porch Musings the Hot Blog Award. I truly appreciate it and will post it next week.

  15. Thank you all so much for your kind words and “Congratulations”. I’m so very glad to have such wonderful blogger friends. :)

    To all of you whom I passed on the awards to: I really enjoy all of your blogs. I try to visit them as often as I can, because I really enjoy reading each and every new post. The awards I gave to you are well deserved. :)

    Plum Bush Cottage: I usually leave a comment on the recipients blog to let them know I have given them an award. I don’t believe they automatically receive an alert.

    Thanks again everyone for your kind words and compliments. They have made my day. :)

  16. OK..thanks!

  17. Congratulations and you deserved all of those awards.

Leave a Reply

